Pioneer Electric is led by the direction of its member-elected board of trustees. Each trustee is tasked with the responsibility to represent the members of their district and ensure the needs of the members and the overall cooperative are being met. For a look at the most recent board meeting agenda, please go here.

Steve Arnold: Trustee, District 1
Jeff Moyer: VIce President, District 3
David Light: Trustee, District 5
Martie Floyd: President, District 7
Charlie Milburn: Trustee, District 9
Mike Brewer: Trustee, District 2
Alfred Alexander: Trustee, District 4
Jim Bell: Trustee, District 6
John Jury:  Secretary/Treasurer, District 8